SnoMaster

Constructed for tough use in South Africa, SnoMaster fridges and freezers from Johannesburg, are unique to the market in many respects. As a family-owned business, SnoMaster can act quickly and readily. And as development and production are led by the two owners, Shane and Warren Bennett, the development of the fridges is their first priority. No compromises are made that lead to limitations in practicality. Both are, like many South Africans, people who travel regularly into the bush and know the requirements and weaknesses of their products. Therefore the fridges are continuously redeveloped and improved down to the smallest detail. That is why no other fridges offer so many useful features.

While the development of the SnoMaster fridges took place in South Africa, production has been relocated to a SnoMaster factory in China. This means that the fridges can be produced in larger quantities with the same quality and also at a more attractive price.

In addition to the fridges, SnoMaster manufactures gastronomy and wine coolers in a wide range as well as products for mobile power supply, such as power packs and associated solar panels.

Convinced of the quality and attractiveness of the products, Genesis Import GmbH from Schwarzach am Main, Germany, has taken over the import and distribution of the SnoMaster refrigerators. Inquiries from interested retailers from all European countries are also always welcome.

SnoMaster

Konstruiert für den harten Einsatz in Afrika sind die Kühl- und Gefrierboxen von SnoMaster aus Johannesburg / Südafrika in vielerlei Hinsicht einzigartig auf dem Markt. Als Familienunternehmen kann SnoMaster frei und schnell agieren. Und da Entwicklung und Produktion von den beiden Eigentümern Shane und Warren Bennett selbst geleitet werden, steht bei der Entwicklung der Kühlboxen der Kundennutzen an erster Stelle und es werden keine Kompromisse eingegangen, die zu Einschränkungen der Praktikabilität führen. Kein Wunder, sind doch beide, wie viele Südafrikaner, regelmäßig mit ihren Kühlboxen im Busch unterwegs und kennen die Anforderungen und Schwächen der Produkte. Regelmäßig werden deshalb die Kühlboxen weiterentwickelt und in Details verbessert. Deshalb bietet keine andere Kühlbox derart viele sinnvolle Features.

Während die Entwicklung der SnoMaster-Kühlboxen in Südafrika erfolgt, wurde die Produktion zwischenzeitlich in eine SnoMaster eigene Fabrik in China verlagert. Somit können die Boxen in größeren Stückzahlen bei gleichbleibender Qualität und zu attraktiveren Preisen hergestellt werden.

Neben Kühlboxen stellt SnoMaster Gastronomie- und Wein-Kühlschränke in großer Auswahl sowie Produkte zur mobilen Stromversorgung, wie Powerpacks und zugehörige Solarmodule, her.

Überzeugt von der Qualität und Attraktivität der Produkte hat die Genesis Import GmbH aus Schwarzach am Main, Deutschland, den Import und Vertrieb der SnoMaster-Kühlboxen übernommen. Anfragen von interessierten Fachhändlern, auch aus dem europäischen Ausland, sind jederzeit gerne willkommen.